Latest Products https://www.constraarchenviro.com Latest Products Mon, 01 Jun 2020 10:33:05 +0530 en-us https://www.constraarchenviro.com Surface Aerator https://www.constraarchenviro.com/surface-aerator.htm https://www.constraarchenviro.com/surface-aerator.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We present excellent quality Floating Surface Aerator that is manufactured using latest technological procedures. The fixed type aerators are mounted on a RCC or M. S. platform to the ground. The impeller is conical and the RPM of the aerator range from 45-60. Heavy duty gear box is provided. Oxygen transfer capacity of the aerator varies from 1.1 -1.2 kg O2 per H.P. per hour. We are listed as one of the famous high speed Surface Aerator Manufacturers and Suppliers from India. Filtration Units https://www.constraarchenviro.com/filtration-units.htm https://www.constraarchenviro.com/filtration-units.htm Fri, 27 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Are you in search of high quality Filtration Units? We assure to serve you in the best possible way. We present a comprehensible range of Air Filtration Units that are Activated Carbon Filter, Dual Media Filter, Multi-Media Filter and Pressure Sand Filter. Finding applications in assortment of industries, Water Filtration Units are high in demand. High performance and durability, Filtration Units can be obtained at nominal prices. We are considered as one of the major Vacuum Filtration Units Manufacturers from India. Pressure Sand Filter https://www.constraarchenviro.com/pressure-sand-filter.htm https://www.constraarchenviro.com/pressure-sand-filter.htm Filtration Units Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 If you are looking for optimum quality Pressure Sand Filter, then we are the perfect destination for you. We offer precision-engineered High Pressure Sand Filter that is used in various industrial applications. Used for removing suspended particles, Pressure Sand Filter is high in demand. We are listed as one of the illustrious Pressure Sand Water Filter Manufacturers from India. Dual Media Filter https://www.constraarchenviro.com/dual-media-filter.htm https://www.constraarchenviro.com/dual-media-filter.htm Filtration Units Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer superior quality Dual Media Filter that is utilized in various industries for their desired applications. Manufactured using latest technology, Single Flow Dual Media Filter offered by us is appreciated for its chief attributes like good dirt removal capacity, and high performance. Multi Media Filter https://www.constraarchenviro.com/multi-media-filter.htm https://www.constraarchenviro.com/multi-media-filter.htm Filtration Units Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth Multi-Media Filter that is designed to meet various industrial applications. Multi-Media Water Filter offered by us is fabricated using cutting edge technology. Some of the salient features due to which Multi-Media Filter have gained huge popularity are high precision, performance and long life. We are named as one of the prominent Industrial Multi Media Filter System Suppliers from India. Activated Carbon Filter https://www.constraarchenviro.com/activated-carbon-filter.htm https://www.constraarchenviro.com/activated-carbon-filter.htm Filtration Units Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are called upon as one of the foremost Washable Activated Carbon Filter Manufacturers from India. We present Activated Carbon Filter that has acquired applications in diverse industries. Made using premising quality steel, Activated Carbon Pre-Filter offered by us can be accessed at market leading prices. Industrial Evaporators https://www.constraarchenviro.com/industrial-evaporators.htm https://www.constraarchenviro.com/industrial-evaporators.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of Industrial Evaporators that are used in various industries for separation of water at boiling temperatures. This process helps in separating solid and liquid. Our range of Industrial Evaporators is made using latest technology. Known for its high performance and longer service life, our Industrial Evaporators is demanded in various industries. Effluent Treatment Plant https://www.constraarchenviro.com/effluent-treatment-plant.htm https://www.constraarchenviro.com/effluent-treatment-plant.htm Fri, 27 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is bracketed with the leading Manufacturers and Consultants & Designers of Effluent Treatment Plant in Uttar Pradesh. We hold expertise in designing Biological Effluent Treatment Plant, Industrial Effluent Treatment Plant, Chemical Precipitation Effluent Treatment Plant, MDF Effluent Treatment Plant and Compact Effluent Treatment Plant. Drinking Water Treatment Plant https://www.constraarchenviro.com/drinking-water-treatment-plant.htm https://www.constraarchenviro.com/drinking-water-treatment-plant.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted as one of the illustrious Drinking Water Treatment Plant Manufacturers from India. We present Drinking Drinking Water Treatment Plant that is utilized in diverse industries for varied applications. Sewage Treatment Plant https://www.constraarchenviro.com/sewage-treatment-plant.htm https://www.constraarchenviro.com/sewage-treatment-plant.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are tagged as one of the famed Sewage Treatment Plant Manufacturers from India. The Sewage Water Treatment Plant has designed on the basis of Activated Sludge Process. This sewage treatment plant provides you all the parameters within the norms as laid down by Pollution Control Board. The area requirement is very less compared to civil constructed one and others companies too. Moreover, the treated water will be odor free & can be used for horticulture purposes. Biological Effluent Treatment Plant https://www.constraarchenviro.com/biological-effluent-treatment-plant.htm https://www.constraarchenviro.com/biological-effluent-treatment-plant.htm Effluent Treatment Plant Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Backed with rich industry experience, we are engaged in manufacturing and designing Biological Effluent Treatment Plant. Our team of experienced professionals utilizes sophisticated technology and high-grade components for fabricating this Effluent Treatment Plant. Industrial Effluent Treatment Plant https://www.constraarchenviro.com/industrial-effluent-treatment-plant.htm https://www.constraarchenviro.com/industrial-effluent-treatment-plant.htm Effluent Treatment Plant Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Industrial Effluent Treatment Plant Manufacturer and Consultant & Designer in India. We develop Industrial Effluent Treatment Plant in accordance with the international quality standards. It is stringently scrutinized on various parameters to ensure hassle-free performance. Chemical Precipitation Effluent Treatment Plant https://www.constraarchenviro.com/chemical-precipitation-effluent-treatment-plant.htm https://www.constraarchenviro.com/chemical-precipitation-effluent-treatment-plant.htm Effluent Treatment Plant Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We can fabricate efficient Chemical Precipitation Effluent Treatment Plant for industrial setups. Engineered with utmost precision, our Effluent Treatment Plant complies with set industry standards and is quality approved by the authorities. Mdf Effluent Treatment Plant https://www.constraarchenviro.com/mdf-effluent-treatment-plant.htm https://www.constraarchenviro.com/mdf-effluent-treatment-plant.htm Effluent Treatment Plant Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Uttar Pradesh, we are a renowned MDF Effluent Treatment Plant Manufacturer and Consultant & Designer. We are backed with a team of experienced engineers for designing and fabricating MDF Effluent Treatment Plant with utmost precision. Compact Effluent Treatment Plant https://www.constraarchenviro.com/compact-effluent-treatment-plant.htm https://www.constraarchenviro.com/compact-effluent-treatment-plant.htm Effluent Treatment Plant Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer and Consultant & Designer of Compact Effluent Treatment Plant. Our precision-engineered Compact Effluent Treatment Plant is fabricated in compliance with the set industry standards. It is custom build to meet diverse requirements of different industries. Activated Sludge Process Plant https://www.constraarchenviro.com/activated-sludge-process-plant.htm https://www.constraarchenviro.com/activated-sludge-process-plant.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging to our sophisticated production unit and a team of experienced professionals, we are engaged in manufacturing and designing Activated Sludge Process Plant. Our precision-engineered Activated Sludge Process Plant is reckoned as a very effective sewage treatment unit ideal for industrial installations. Submerged Aerobic Fixed Film Reactor https://www.constraarchenviro.com/submerged-aerobic-fixed-film-reactor.htm https://www.constraarchenviro.com/submerged-aerobic-fixed-film-reactor.htm Mon, 11 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Precisely engineered, our Submerged Aerobic Fixed Film Reactor is a cost-effective method of wastewater treatment and sewage sanitation in residential and commercial complexes. We are a distinguished Manufacturer and Consultant & Designer of Submerged Aerobic Fixed Film Reactor in India. This reactor uses three stages, Primary Settlement, Secondary Treatment and Final Settlement / Clarification for dealing with sewage and wastewater. It is widely applauded for high quality, efficiency, reliability and durability. Industrial Wet Scrubber https://www.constraarchenviro.com/industrial-wet-scrubber.htm https://www.constraarchenviro.com/industrial-wet-scrubber.htm Mon, 11 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in manufacturing Industrial Wet Scrubber in customized specifications. Developed with complete precision, our Industrial Wet Scrubber is apt for use in a variety of industries such as acid plants, fertilizer plants and steel mills. It is efficient in removing gaseous contaminants. This scrubber can handle high temperatures, moisture, both gases and particulate matter. It can also neutralize corrosive gases. Containerized Effluent Treatment Plant https://www.constraarchenviro.com/containerized-effluent-treatment-plant.htm https://www.constraarchenviro.com/containerized-effluent-treatment-plant.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent Manufacturer and Designer & Consultant of Containerized Effluent Treatment Plant from Uttar Pradesh, India. We are actively engaged in bringing forth superb quality and the most efficient Effluent Treatment Plant to all our buyers. Slaughterhouse Effluent Treatment Plant https://www.constraarchenviro.com/slaughterhouse-effluent-treatment-plant.htm https://www.constraarchenviro.com/slaughterhouse-effluent-treatment-plant.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Are you looking out for the best Slaughterhouse Effluent Treatment Plant? If the answer is yes, all you need to do is get in touch with us! As the name itself tells, that the Plant is designed specifically for the slaughtering units. Conventional Treatment Plant https://www.constraarchenviro.com/conventional-treatment-plant.htm https://www.constraarchenviro.com/conventional-treatment-plant.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a famous entity indulged in bringing to you precisely designed Conventional Treatment Plant from India. The Conventional Treatment Plant that we offer is constructed at site for huge quantum of waste water sewage and many other purposes. FBBR and MBBR Bioreactors https://www.constraarchenviro.com/fbbr-and-mbbr-bioreactors.htm https://www.constraarchenviro.com/fbbr-and-mbbr-bioreactors.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Uttar Pradesh, India, we are instrumental in manufacturing and designing top-notch quality FBBR and MBBR Bioreactors. This is a process of aerobic treatment with attached growth microbial treatment under specific oxygen requirement and biomedia for developing colony of microbes. PET Bottle Washing Plant https://www.constraarchenviro.com/pet-bottle-washing-plant.htm https://www.constraarchenviro.com/pet-bottle-washing-plant.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are tagged as one of the famed PET Bottle Washing Plant Manufacturers and Designers from India. We have installed several effluent treatment plant of waste water treatment as generated from pet bottle washing. Before the finale, our treated water is being recycled several times into the process of bottle washing. Biological Sewage Treatment Plant https://www.constraarchenviro.com/biological-sewage-treatment-plant.htm https://www.constraarchenviro.com/biological-sewage-treatment-plant.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Based on biological treatment with self generation of aerobic bacteria, our Biological Sewage Treatment Plant is commendable on counts of varied factors such as no smell, low power consumption, lesser space requirement, no chemical required, almost maintenance free plant. Combined Effluent Treatment Plant https://www.constraarchenviro.com/combined-effluent-treatment-plant.htm https://www.constraarchenviro.com/combined-effluent-treatment-plant.htm Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Spiral Filter https://www.constraarchenviro.com/spiral-filter.htm https://www.constraarchenviro.com/spiral-filter.htm Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 FBBR Sewage Treatment Plant https://www.constraarchenviro.com/fbbr-sewage-treatment-plant.htm https://www.constraarchenviro.com/fbbr-sewage-treatment-plant.htm Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 ZLD Effluent Treatment Plant https://www.constraarchenviro.com/zld-effluent-treatment-plant.htm https://www.constraarchenviro.com/zld-effluent-treatment-plant.htm Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530