Latest Products https://www.constraarchenviro.com Latest Products Mon, 26 Jul 2021 12:29:01 +0530 en-us https://www.constraarchenviro.com Effluent Treatment Plant https://www.constraarchenviro.com/effluent-treatment-plant.htm https://www.constraarchenviro.com/effluent-treatment-plant.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Air Pollution Control Device https://www.constraarchenviro.com/air-pollution-control-device.htm https://www.constraarchenviro.com/air-pollution-control-device.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sewage Treatment Plant https://www.constraarchenviro.com/sewage-treatment-plant.htm https://www.constraarchenviro.com/sewage-treatment-plant.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dissolved Air Flotation System https://www.constraarchenviro.com/dissolved-air-flotation-system.htm https://www.constraarchenviro.com/dissolved-air-flotation-system.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Zero Liquid Discharge System https://www.constraarchenviro.com/zero-liquid-discharge-system.htm https://www.constraarchenviro.com/zero-liquid-discharge-system.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Axial Fan https://www.constraarchenviro.com/industrial-axial-fan.htm https://www.constraarchenviro.com/industrial-axial-fan.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details : 10,000 CMH 20,000 CMH 30,000 CMH 40,000 CMH 50,000 CMH 60,000 CMH Surface Aerator https://www.constraarchenviro.com/surface-aerator.htm https://www.constraarchenviro.com/surface-aerator.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fly Ash Treatment Plant https://www.constraarchenviro.com/fly-ash-treatment-plant.htm https://www.constraarchenviro.com/fly-ash-treatment-plant.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Domestic Grey Water Treatment Plant https://www.constraarchenviro.com/domestic-grey-water-treatment-plant.htm https://www.constraarchenviro.com/domestic-grey-water-treatment-plant.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Powder Coating Plant https://www.constraarchenviro.com/powder-coating-plant.htm https://www.constraarchenviro.com/powder-coating-plant.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Diesel Powder Coating Oven https://www.constraarchenviro.com/diesel-powder-coating-oven.htm https://www.constraarchenviro.com/diesel-powder-coating-oven.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Medium Density Fiber Boards https://www.constraarchenviro.com/medium-density-fiber-boards.htm https://www.constraarchenviro.com/medium-density-fiber-boards.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Waste Water Treatment Plant https://www.constraarchenviro.com/waste-water-treatment-plant.htm https://www.constraarchenviro.com/waste-water-treatment-plant.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Water Treatment Filter https://www.constraarchenviro.com/water-treatment-filter.htm https://www.constraarchenviro.com/water-treatment-filter.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pressure Sand Water Filter https://www.constraarchenviro.com/pressure-sand-water-filter.htm https://www.constraarchenviro.com/pressure-sand-water-filter.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dual Media Water Filter https://www.constraarchenviro.com/dual-media-water-filter.htm https://www.constraarchenviro.com/dual-media-water-filter.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Application area : Food processing industry Electroplating/metal-processing industry Beverage industry Chemical industry   Features : High filtration capacity Energy efficient Noiseless operation Evaporator Water Filter https://www.constraarchenviro.com/evaporator-water-filter.htm https://www.constraarchenviro.com/evaporator-water-filter.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Spiral Water Filter https://www.constraarchenviro.com/spiral-water-filter.htm https://www.constraarchenviro.com/spiral-water-filter.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Uses : Used to remove turbidity from water Applicable in different industries and areas like hotels, restaurants, school, college and dairy   Features : Sturdy construction High functionality Long working life Multimedia Water Filter https://www.constraarchenviro.com/multimedia-water-filter.htm https://www.constraarchenviro.com/multimedia-water-filter.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Activated Carbon Filter https://www.constraarchenviro.com/activated-carbon-filter.htm https://www.constraarchenviro.com/activated-carbon-filter.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Treated Water Recycling Plant https://www.constraarchenviro.com/treated-water-recycling-plant.htm https://www.constraarchenviro.com/treated-water-recycling-plant.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wet Scrubber https://www.constraarchenviro.com/wet-scrubber.htm https://www.constraarchenviro.com/wet-scrubber.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Long functional life Ruggedness Easy maintenance   Other details : We hold immense expertise in catering to the variegated requirements of the customers by bringing forth Wet Scrubber for Plywood Provides < 100 mg/Nm3 of SPM level from chimney and stack, these wet scrubbers are a wet type air pollution control equipment Used to control the fly ashes and fumes, our offered scrubbers are extensively used for boilers in sugar mills and paper mills Also, in fire media like wood, coal, biogases and rice husk that is being used for firing The Wet Scrubber for Plywood offered by us is used for fume extraction too Multi Cyclone https://www.constraarchenviro.com/multi-cyclone.htm https://www.constraarchenviro.com/multi-cyclone.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mist Eliminator https://www.constraarchenviro.com/mist-eliminator.htm https://www.constraarchenviro.com/mist-eliminator.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Electrostatic Precipitators https://www.constraarchenviro.com/electrostatic-precipitators.htm https://www.constraarchenviro.com/electrostatic-precipitators.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Strong construction Optimum performance Rugged design   Other details : We are into manufacturing, supplying and exporting a comprehensive Electro Static Precipitator These are highly efficient filtration devices that are used to remove particles from the air like industrial particulate emissions, salt cake collection from black liquor boilers in pulp mills and control of many industrial particulate emissions are few to name All these particles are removed using the force of an induced electrostatic charge The Electro Static Precipitator offered by us is installed on chimneys or air exhaust systems to control pollution